325 Rabro Dr, Hauppauge, NY 11788  |   (631) 582-5900  

Phone: 631.582.5900 | 631.870.0934

Fax: 631.582.9520

Email: info@youngequipment.com

Brian Burke

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operations Officer
brian@youngequipment.com

Jamie Cipollina

Gymnasium Equipment Division
jamie@youngequipment.com

Victor D’Errico

Director of Theatrical Services
victor@YesTheatrical.com

Marci Gershel

Business Development, New York City
marci@youngequipment.com

John Kubichko

Director of Casework
john@youngequipment.com

Rick LaLuna

Westchester Sales & Business Development
rick@youngequipment.com

Randi Ruple

Associate Director of School Furnishings
randi@youngequipment.com

Dennis Schwandtner

Director of Service and Repairs
dennis@youngequipment.com

Marlene Young

Long Island Business Development
marlene@youngequipment.com

Rich Young

Founder and Chief Executive Officer
rich@youngequipment.com

FOR CAREER OPPORTUNITIES OR TO REQUEST A COMPLIMENTARY QUOTE, PLEASE CONTACT US AT 631-582-5900 OR info@YoungEquipment.com